Cпрей-антикариес Stomateus

Posted on by Твердислав

Cпрей-антикариес Stomateus




Fri 29th May 6 out of 6 people found this review helpful Rating: The rose gold and the black make a perfect combination and the overall design is perfect.

Nearest Click & Collect Stores

This seems like it has the perfect combination between every day wear and a special going out watch as it as elegant and as practical.

I would highly recommend this watch to anyone. Was this review helpful to you? Mon 21st July 5 out of 7 people found this review helpful Rating: Saw it at a store and then fell in love with it instantly so i bought it from here at a much cheaper price!

Diesel Watch 10 Bar

The rose gold looks really nice on black.

Friends and family complimenting my watch. Looks and feels expensive which for me is a bonus. Tue 27th December 1 out of 1 people found this review helpful Rating: Fri 23rd December 1 out of 1 people found this review helpful Rating: Sat 17th December 1 out of 1 people found this review helpful Rating: Fri 21st October 1 out of 1 people found this review helpful Rating: Thu 18th August 1 out of 1 people found this review helpful Rating: Sun 1st May 1 out of 1 people found this review helpful Rating: Offered better value and items came displayed well.

Not same for goldsmiths.

Would recommend and use in the future Was this review helpful to you? Sun 13th December 1 out of 1 people found this review helpful Rating: SUN 29TH NOV The diesel watch is amazing it has a nice big face and the colour is stunning its all black with a little gold on the face my son will love it and it is very smart looking we may have to take a link out but it will not spoil its look and the price was very reasonable.

Diesel Only The Brave Watch

Fri 25th September 1 out of 1 people found this review helpful Rating: The watch is just as advertised.

High quality great looking watch. Packaging was also extremely well done, to protect the watch. Sat 5th September 1 out of 1 people found this review helpful Rating: TUE 25TH AUG Really great watch, stands out from the crowd, the gold bits make it look really expensive and I like the size, it looks smart an I now wear it all the time Was this review helpful to you?

Nearest Click & Collect Stores

Mon 24th August 1 out of 1 people found this review helpful Rating: Thu 20th August 1 out of 1 people found this review helpful Rating: Hope my hubby to be loves it as much as me.

Thu 30th July 1 out of 1 people found this review helpful Rating: MON 13TH JUL Bought for the husband for his birthday, he was very happy did wonder if it was too big for him but once it was adjusted to fit his wrist it fit well Very good looking watch: Fri 12th June 1 out of 1 people found this review helpful Rating: My hubby loves it!

The size of the diameter is quite bigger than usual mens watches, but i think it makes the watch stand out.

Wed 1st April 1 out of 1 people found this review helpful Rating:

Только от нашего сайта:


Такого вы больше не найдёте



В начало

Leave a Reply

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *